Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Subject

Your Message

3060 Madison Ave.,SE
Wyoming, MI 49548

Phone: (616) 247-7715

8am to 4:30pm | Monday to Friday

Toll Free (800) 388-6324

CONTACTS INFORMATION
Name Position E-Mail Phone Mobile Fax
Mechanical Rubber & Transmission Information mrt@mrtpt.com (616) 247-7715 (616) 247-0098
Carol O’Connell President carolo@mrtpt.com (616) 247-7715 (616) 247-0098
Gordon Edwards Operations gedwards@mrtpt.com (616) 247-7715 (616) 550-9221 (616) 247-0098
Tom Drumm Outside Sales Manager tdrumm@mrtpt.com (616) 247-7715 (616) 550-9222 (616) 247-0098
Brent Little Outside Sales Representative    brentl@mrtpt.com (616) 247-7715 (616) 460-2082 (616) 247-0098
Joe Herrera Inside Sales Manager joeh@mrtpt.com (616) 247-7715 (616) 481-6682 (616) 247-0098
Gary Beckwith Inside Sales Representative garyb@mrtpt.com (616) 247-7715 (616) 247-0098
Caleb Wassenaar  Inside Sales / Logistics Coordinator    calebw@mrtpt.com (616) 247-7715 (616) 247-0098